Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
Classic Mythology III: Goddesses Artist List by Pernastudios Classic Mythology III: Goddesses Artist List by Pernastudios
:iconpernastudios:




We're very happy to reveal the artist list for our Classic Mythology III: Goddesses trading card set! We're excited to have these fantastic artists contributing to our set! Release date for this set is July 2018.


******EDIT******

Due to unforeseen circumstances, it is with great regret that we have to announce that artist Samantha Johnson can not participate in the Classic Mythology III: Goddesses card set.

****************




:iconkokkinakis-achilleas: - Achilleas Kokkinakis – kokkinakis-achilleas.deviantar…  or  www.facebook.com/kokkinakis.ac…



:iconaevu:  - Alcione Silva  -  AEVU.deviantart.com  or  www.alcioneart.com  or  www.facebook.com/alcione.art



:iconseraphim-burning: - Alexis Sarah Hill -  seraphim-burning.deviantart.co…



:iconalfret: - Alfret Le -  alfret.deviantart.com  -  www.facebook.com/Alfretilustra…



:iconamyclark: - Amy Clark –  amyclark.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/AmyClarkArt



:iconartyewok: - Amy Pronovost - artyewok.deviantart.com  or   www.flyingarmadillo.com



:iconanastasiacatris: - Anastasia Catris -  anastasiacatris.deviantart.com  or  www.anastasiacatris.com




Andre Toma -  www.andretoma.blogspot.ca  or  www.facebook.com/andreshitetsu…




:iconahochrein2010: - Anthony Hochrein -  ahochrein2010.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/ArtOfAnthonyH…



:iconanthonytan7775: - Anthony Tan -  anthonytan7775.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/anthony.j.tan



:iconfrench-artist: - Arwenn Necker -  french-artist.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/arwennart




Ashleigh Popplewell - www.facebook.com/AshleighPoppl…  or  www.ashleighpopplewell.com or  www.instagram.com/ampopplewell




:iconachen089: - Athina Poda Konstantinidou -  Achen089.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/AthinaKPodaAr…



:iconkourmpamp: - Babisu Kourtis - kourmpamp.deviantart.com or  www.facebook.com/mpampis.kourt…



:iconskulljammer: - Benjamin Glendenning -  skulljammer.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/benjamin.glen…



:iconkapow2003: - Chris Meeks –  kapow2003.deviantart.com or  www.facebook.com/chris.meeks.9…



:iconmanyfacesart: - Christopher Chamberlain - manyfacesart.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/Christopherth…  or www.instagram.com/manyfacesart



:iconcolletteturner: - Collette Turner -  colletteturner.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/ArtOfCollette…



:iconcsyeung:  - Craig Yeung - csyeung.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/csyeung




Dan Borgonos - www.facebook.com/dan.r.borgono…




:iconmarker-mistress: - Danielle Ellison –  marker-mistress.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/Marker-Mistre…



:icondsoloud: - Danielle “Soloud” Gransaull –  dsoloud.deviantart.com  or  www.dangrans.com



:iconayk66: - Dominic Racho - ayk66.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/dominic.racho



:iconelaineperna: - Elaine Perna –  elaineperna.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/elaine.perna



:iconbulma24: - Elfie Lebouleux - bulma24.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/elfieleb



:iconenysguerrero: - Enys Guerrero - enysguerrero.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/enys.guerrero…  or enysguerrero.tumblr.com



:iconjedidad: - Eric McConnell -  jedidad.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/ArtOfEricMcco…



:icondangerwench: - Gabrielle Bruer -  dangerwench.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/DangerWenchAr…



:iconhaniemohd: - Hanie Mohd –  haniemohd.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/HanieMohd



:iconwojikhell: - Helga Wojik -  wojikhell.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/HelgaWojik




Humberto Fuentes - www.facebook.com/humberto.fuen…




:iconhuy-truong: - Huy Truong - huy-truong.deviantart.com or  www.facebook.com/Huy-Truong-il… or  instagram.com/huy_truong72



:iconingridkvhardy: - Ingrid Hardy –  IngridKVHardy.deviantart.com  or  www.rabidhorse.com  or  www.facebook.com/rabidhorse



:iconaimo: - Irma Ahmed –  aimo.deviantart.com  or  www.irmaahmed.tumblr.com




Israel Arteaga -  www.facebook.com/israel.arteag…  or  www.facebook.com/Milkstudio51



:icongeeko357: - Jake Sumbing -  geeko357.deviantart.com



:iconjpepart: - Jeena Pepersack -  jpepart.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/JPepArtwork



:iconjosecarlos20: - Jose Carlos Sanchez -  josecarlos20.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/josecarlos.so…



:iconjurithedreamer: - Juri Hayasaka-Chinchilla –  jurithedreamer.deviantart.com  or  www.jurithedreamer.com  or  www.facebook.com/juriillustrat…




Leon Braojos -  www.instagram.com/leonbraojos or  www.facebook.com/leon.braojos




:iconnerdvana21: - Lisa Leblanc - nerdvana21.deviantart.com or  www.facebook.com/lisa.leblanc.…



:iconsyrusbliz: - Liz Chesterman -  syrusbliz.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/ArtsByLiz



:iconlorenross: - Loren Bobbitt -  lorenross.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/LorenArtist



:iconpanza: - Luro Hersal -  panza.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/Lurobatos



:iconlynneanderson: - Lynne Anderson –  lynneanderson.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/undergroundun…



Marcia Dye - www.facebook.com/mdyeart  or  www.instagram.com/mdyeart  or  www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MDyeArt




Matthew Sutton - www.facebook.com/MatthewShowca…  or  www.instagram.com/sketchbooks  or  www.sketchbooksart.com





Meghan Hetrick -  www.meghanhetrick.com  or  www.facebook.com/MeghanHetrick…





:iconmeluran: - Mel Uran –  meluran.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/MelUranArt



:icontwynsunz: - Mick & Matt Glebe -  twynsunz.deviantart.com  or  www.twynsunz.com  or  www.facebook.com/glebetwins



:icontyrannus: - Mike Hartigan -  tyrannus.deviantart.com  or   www.facebook.com/CartoonsByMik…



Mike Rooth - www.mikerooth.com  or  www.facebook.com/mike.rooth1



:icontemiel: - Molly Brewer - temiel.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/mollybrewerar…



Natasa Kourti - www.facebook.com/natasa.kourti…  or  www.instagram.com/natasa_kourt…



:iconnewtonb: - Newton Barbosa - newtonb.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/newtonlh.barb…



:iconnikiju: - Nikki J. Valenzuela - nikiju.deviantart.com  or  www.instagram.com/xinjixx  or www.facebook.com/njvale




Norvien Basio -  www.facebook.com/norvien.basio  or  www.facebook.com/Norvienbasio-…




Oliver Castaneda - www.facebook.com/oliver.castan…




:iconpeejaycatacutan: - Peejay Catacutan -  peejaycatacutan.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/PeejayCatacut…



:iconrichardcox: - Richard Cox -  richardcox.deviantart.com  or  www.patreon.com/RichardCox



:iconradpencils:  - Roberto Duque - radpencils.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/rad403  or  www.radpencils.com



Sam Agro - www.samamovingpictures.blogspo…  or  www.facebook.com/samuel.agro




:iconsanna-u: - Sanna Umemoto –  sanna-u.deviantart.com




Sara Richard - www.sararichard.com




:icons-von-p: - Sean Pence –  s-von-p.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/DJ.Achilles.X



:iconpaine128: - Sha-Nee Williams -  paine128.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/sartzandesign



:iconbohemianweasel: - Soni Alcorn-Hender -  bohemianweasel.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/BohemianWease…  or  bohemianweasel.com



:iconskardash: - Stacey Kardash -  skardash.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/skardashart



:icondr-horrible: - Tim Shay - dr-horrible.deviantart.com  or  www.timshay.com



:iconkatoti: - Tirso Llaneta - katoti.deviantart.com or  www.facebook.com/tirso.llaneta



:icontonyperna: - Tony Perna –  tonyperna.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/tony.perna.54



:iconaurielus:  -  Walter D. Rice Jr.  - aurielus.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/ArtOfWalterRi…



:iconyuriko-shirou: - Yuriko Shirou -  yuriko-shirou.deviantart.com  or  www.facebook.com/yurikoshirou
:iconaztecatl13:
Aztecatl13 Featured By Owner Jan 28, 2018  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Sounds super exciting :D I can't wait.
Reply
Add a Comment:
 
×



Details

Submitted on
January 28
Image Size
764 KB
Resolution
910×1341
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
145 (1 today)
Favourites
7 (who?)
Comments
1
×